The Northwest Pipeline EBB is best viewed in Internet Explorer 10 or newer, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox.

Marketing Services Northwest Pipeline LLC

Label

Phone

Email

Contact Williams

General Williams Hotline 1-800-WILLIAMS

Gas Control Center

North Desk (801) 584-6949
South Desk (801) 584-6948

Call Before You Dig

Call 811 811

Commercial Services Management

Gary Venz, Director

Commercial Services Reps

Jesseca Abbott (713)215-6231 Jesseca.Abbott@williams.com
David Allred (713)215-6907 David.S.Allred@williams.com
Brad Dillon (208)884-4313 Bradley.J.Dillon@williams.com
Jason Ellsworth (801)584-6752 Jason.Ellsworth@williams.com
Laura Johnson (801)584-6281 Laura.Johnson@williams.com
Jeramie Kilpack (713)215-6681 Jeramie.Kilpack@williams.com
Harrison Matherne (713)215-2589 Harrison.Matherne@williams.com
Marty Saldivar (425)836-4991 Marty.Saldivar@williams.com
Marvin Stevens (713)215-7145 Marvin.L.Stevens@williams.com
Benjamin Zwirek (713)215-6375 Benjamin.Zwirek@williams.com

Mailing Address for Check Payments

Williams - Northwest Pipeline
ATTN: Treasury Operations
PO Box 2400
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74102

Mailing Address

NORTHWEST PIPELINE LLC
C/O Williams Gas Pipeline-West
PO Box 58900
Salt Lake City, UT 84158-0900

Miscellaneous

Northwest Pipeline Scheduling Desk (713)215-6301
Northwest Pipeline Hotline and After-Hour Contact (713)215-6301
Northwest Pipeline General Fax (801)584-6950
Group E-Mail slc.nwpsched@williams.com

Business Development

Xan Kotter (801)584-6496 Xan.G.Kotter@williams.com
Christine Wallat (713)215-6371 Christine.Wallat@williams.com