The Northwest Pipeline EBB is best viewed in Internet Explorer 10 or newer, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox.

Marketing Services Northwest Pipeline LLC

Label

Phone

Email

Contact Williams

General Williams Hotline 1-800-WILLIAMS

Gas Control Center

North Desk (713) 215-6949
South Desk (713) 215-6948

Call Before You Dig

Call 811 811

Commercial Services Management

Gary Venz, Director
Carolyn Arens, Manager

Commercial Services Reps

Jesseca Abbott (713)215-6231 Jesseca.Abbott@williams.com
David Allred (713)215-6907 David.S.Allred@williams.com
Brad Dillon (208)884-4313 Bradley.J.Dillon@williams.com
Marty Saldivar (425)836-4991 Marty.Saldivar@williams.com
Marvin Stevens (713)215-6145 Marvin.L.Stevens@williams.com

Commercial Optimization

Alexis Ortiz (713)215-4753 Alexis.Ortiz@williams.com
Benjamin Zwirek (713)215-6375 Benjamin.Zwirek@williams.com

Commercial Technology

Jeramie Kilpack (713)215-6681 Jeramie.Kilpack@williams.com
Michael Ledford (713)215-4929 Michael.A.Ledford@williams.com

Mailing Address for Check Payments

Williams - Northwest Pipeline
ATTN: Treasury Operations
PO Box 2400
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74102

Mailing Address

NORTHWEST PIPELINE LLC
C/O Williams Gas Pipeline-West
2800 Post Oak Blvd
Houston, Texas 77056

Miscellaneous

Northwest Pipeline Scheduling Desk (713)215-6301
Northwest Pipeline Hotline and After-Hour Contact (713)215-6301
Northwest Pipeline General Fax (713)215-4595
Group E-Mail slc.nwpsched@williams.com

Business Development

Xan Kotter (360)666-2196 Xan.G.Kotter@williams.com
Christine Wallat (713)215-6371 Christine.Wallat@williams.com